Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE SAHM CREATIONS
THE SAHM CREATIONS
  • Depuis 2005, je suis une "addicted" au Scrapbooking, voici le blog d'une Stay-At-Home-Mother, (SAHM), mère au foyer il y a encore quelques années. Addicted to Scrapbooking since 2005 ! Here I share with you my passion ... Thanks for your visit !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Suivez-moi avec ...
Follow
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 49 859
Derniers commentaires
10 novembre 2013

My favorite magazin in english now !!

This post is especially for my international scrapbooker and crafter friends who follow me on this blog !!

I am very happy and proud to announce you than my favorite scrapbooking magazin is now translated in english !

http://www.histoiresdepages-international.com/

 With a Design Team consisting of 30 scrapbookers coming from all over France, Belgium, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Poland, Italy, Germany and Greece, our on-line magazine presents a wide selection of layouts with a vast variety of styles and step-by-step techniques. Beside the technical articles, there are numerous cultural items developed and very little advertising.

Go on the website and read the first 19 pages free !

Thanks for coming here, and tell me if you have read the magazin and if you enjoyed it !!

See yaaaaa !!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité